since: 27.03.2019
until: 15.05.2020 13:50 (EET/DST)
---------------------------------
meter reading:  4031.650kWh
charging total: 2613.268kWh
daily avg:      6.301kWh

last 365 days (max)
------------
energy(kWh):   13.225
power(W):      2602
price(EUR):    1.587
Fri 08-05-2020 23:15  4031.355 
Fri 08-05-2020 18:10  4018.130
total:         13.225(kWh) 1.587(€)

energy(kWh):   18.767
power(W):      2619
price(EUR):    2.252
Thu 07-05-2020 23:50  4016.963 
Thu 07-05-2020 16:40  3998.196
total:         31.992(kWh) 3.839(€)

energy(kWh):   5.564
power(W):      2568
price(EUR):    0.668
Thu 07-05-2020 14:35  3998.192 
Thu 07-05-2020 12:25  3992.628
total:         37.556(kWh) 4.507(€)

energy(kWh):   8.108
power(W):      2630
price(EUR):    0.973
Mon 04-05-2020 17:15  3991.523 
Mon 04-05-2020 14:10  3983.415
total:         45.664(kWh) 5.480(€)

energy(kWh):   9.210
power(W):      2352
price(EUR):    1.105
Sat 02-05-2020 14:45  3982.400 
Sat 02-05-2020 10:50  3973.190
total:         54.874(kWh) 6.585(€)

energy(kWh):   9.331
power(W):      2488
price(EUR):    1.120
Thu 30-04-2020 18:25  3973.116 
Thu 30-04-2020 14:40  3963.785
total:         64.205(kWh) 7.705(€)

energy(kWh):   8.386
power(W):      2516
price(EUR):    1.006
Wed 29-04-2020 17:25  3962.412 
Wed 29-04-2020 14:05  3954.026
total:         72.591(kWh) 8.711(€)

energy(kWh):   8.452
power(W):      2415
price(EUR):    1.014
Tue 28-04-2020 16:35  3953.823 
Tue 28-04-2020 13:05  3945.371
total:         81.043(kWh) 9.725(€)

energy(kWh):   8.376
power(W):      2645
price(EUR):    1.005
Mon 27-04-2020 17:25  3944.561 
Mon 27-04-2020 14:15  3936.185
total:         89.419(kWh) 10.730(€)

energy(kWh):   13.804
power(W):      2510
price(EUR):    1.656
Sun 26-04-2020 19:40  3935.154 
Sun 26-04-2020 14:10  3921.350
total:         103.223(kWh) 12.387(€)

energy(kWh):   7.802
power(W):      2600
price(EUR):    0.936
Fri 24-04-2020 17:50  3921.268 
Fri 24-04-2020 14:50  3913.466
total:         111.025(kWh) 13.323(€)

energy(kWh):   14.411
power(W):      2543
price(EUR):    1.729
Thu 23-04-2020 21:30  3912.945 
Thu 23-04-2020 15:50  3898.534
total:         125.436(kWh) 15.052(€)

energy(kWh):   9.221
power(W):      2573
price(EUR):    1.107
Wed 22-04-2020 19:00  3898.030 
Wed 22-04-2020 15:25  3888.809
total:         134.657(kWh) 16.159(€)

energy(kWh):   15.492
power(W):      2618
price(EUR):    1.859
Sun 12-04-2020 01:45  3887.207 
Sat 11-04-2020 19:50  3871.715
total:         150.149(kWh) 18.018(€)

energy(kWh):   10.754
power(W):      2530
price(EUR):    1.290
Fri 10-04-2020 19:15  3871.670 
Fri 10-04-2020 15:00  3860.916
total:         160.903(kWh) 19.308(€)

energy(kWh):   8.774
power(W):      2393
price(EUR):    1.053
Thu 09-04-2020 21:30  3860.881 
Thu 09-04-2020 17:50  3852.107
total:         169.677(kWh) 20.361(€)

energy(kWh):   16.554
power(W):      2580
price(EUR):    1.986
Wed 08-04-2020 01:35  3852.030 
Tue 07-04-2020 19:10  3835.476
total:         186.231(kWh) 22.348(€)

energy(kWh):   9.137
power(W):      2492
price(EUR):    1.096
Mon 06-04-2020 15:55  3835.422 
Mon 06-04-2020 12:15  3826.285
total:         195.368(kWh) 23.444(€)

energy(kWh):   7.281
power(W):      2299
price(EUR):    0.874
Fri 03-04-2020 16:50  3824.829 
Fri 03-04-2020 13:40  3817.548
total:         202.649(kWh) 24.318(€)

energy(kWh):   10.182
power(W):      2546
price(EUR):    1.222
Thu 02-04-2020 17:50  3817.510 
Thu 02-04-2020 13:50  3807.328
total:         212.831(kWh) 25.540(€)

energy(kWh):   12.746
power(W):      2428
price(EUR):    1.530
Wed 01-04-2020 17:05  3805.859 
Wed 01-04-2020 11:50  3793.113
total:         225.577(kWh) 27.069(€)

energy(kWh):   13.301
power(W):      2534
price(EUR):    1.596
Mon 30-03-2020 22:35  3791.708 
Mon 30-03-2020 17:20  3778.407
total:         238.878(kWh) 28.665(€)

energy(kWh):   8.923
power(W):      2490
price(EUR):    1.071
Fri 27-03-2020 16:05  3778.268 
Fri 27-03-2020 12:30  3769.345
total:         247.801(kWh) 29.736(€)

energy(kWh):   8.810
power(W):      2579
price(EUR):    1.057
Wed 25-03-2020 19:25  3769.265 
Wed 25-03-2020 16:00  3760.455
total:         256.611(kWh) 30.793(€)

energy(kWh):   9.708
power(W):      2589
price(EUR):    1.165
Tue 24-03-2020 15:25  3760.408 
Tue 24-03-2020 11:40  3750.700
total:         266.319(kWh) 31.958(€)

energy(kWh):   9.784
power(W):      2396
price(EUR):    1.174
Mon 23-03-2020 15:05  3750.655 
Mon 23-03-2020 11:00  3740.871
total:         276.103(kWh) 33.132(€)

energy(kWh):   9.184
power(W):      2345
price(EUR):    1.102
Sun 22-03-2020 21:05  3739.709 
Sun 22-03-2020 17:10  3730.525
total:         285.287(kWh) 34.234(€)

energy(kWh):   9.326
power(W):      2284
price(EUR):    1.119
Fri 20-03-2020 16:50  3730.437 
Fri 20-03-2020 12:45  3721.111
total:         294.613(kWh) 35.354(€)

energy(kWh):   11.174
power(W):      2483
price(EUR):    1.341
Thu 19-03-2020 22:50  3721.081 
Thu 19-03-2020 18:20  3709.907
total:         305.787(kWh) 36.694(€)

energy(kWh):   9.875
power(W):      2633
price(EUR):    1.185
Thu 19-03-2020 16:45  3709.904 
Thu 19-03-2020 13:00  3700.029
total:         315.662(kWh) 37.879(€)

energy(kWh):   9.773
power(W):      2550
price(EUR):    1.173
Fri 21-02-2020 19:45  3698.823 
Fri 21-02-2020 15:55  3689.050
total:         325.435(kWh) 39.052(€)

energy(kWh):   13.732
power(W):      2423
price(EUR):    1.648
Fri 21-02-2020 00:55  3687.789 
Thu 20-02-2020 19:15  3674.057
total:         339.167(kWh) 40.700(€)

energy(kWh):   9.780
power(W):      2395
price(EUR):    1.174
Wed 19-02-2020 21:40  3672.783 
Wed 19-02-2020 17:35  3663.003
total:         348.947(kWh) 41.874(€)

energy(kWh):   14.193
power(W):      2468
price(EUR):    1.703
Tue 18-02-2020 22:50  3662.965 
Tue 18-02-2020 17:05  3648.772
total:         363.140(kWh) 43.577(€)

energy(kWh):   17.035
power(W):      2621
price(EUR):    2.044
Tue 18-02-2020 04:15  3647.521 
Mon 17-02-2020 21:45  3630.486
total:         380.175(kWh) 45.621(€)

energy(kWh):   17.591
power(W):      2574
price(EUR):    2.111
Mon 17-02-2020 01:20  3629.250 
Sun 16-02-2020 18:30  3611.659
total:         397.766(kWh) 47.732(€)